Skip to product information
1 of 1

Necromunda House of Blades

Necromunda House of Blades

Regular price £25.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.50 GBP
-15% OFF Sold out
£30.00 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

We have 0 products remaining.

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

This info is only relevant to GW products; When the product is out of stock on our website, you are still able to add it to your cart. Narthex will order this direct from GW on your behalf, along with their weekly order, to guarantee the discount displayed.

Shipping

Pre-orders - will arrive for the release date.

Standard orders - will be shipped as soon as possible.

Contact Narthex Wargaming

Narthex is available via the following:

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/NarthexWargaming

Email
info@narthexwargaming.co.uk

View full details
At once ancient and youthful, House Escher has endured far longer than any other Clan House on Necromunda. Since the times of the first Lord Helmawr, they have established their place as a matriarchy built upon a throne of chems and violence. To outsiders, they are cruel and deadly warriors and they do little to disabuse those rumours.

Get the ultimate guide to House Escher. This 128-page hardback book features the definitive history of the House and rules for fielding the six different types of fighters available to House Escher Queens, Matriarchs, Death-Maidens, Wyld Runners, Sisters, and Little Sisters. It's ideal for fans of House Escher or anyone who wants to delve deeper into the dark side of the underhive.

Inside this book, you will find:
-‚ House Escher History and Background:‚ an expansive and extensive background on the House Escher, including a timeline of the development of House Escher over three millennia
-‚ House Escher Gang List:‚ includes all the rules you need to know in order to field a Escher gang in games of Necromunda
-‚ Hangers-on and Brutes:‚ includes rules for hiring Hangers-on and Brutes, including Escher-specific ones, for your gang
-‚ Hired Guns:‚ includes rules for using Bounty Hunters, House Agents, and Hive Scum
-‚ Strong Alliances:‚ includes rules for using and forming alliances with three other organisations on Necromunda connected to House Escher; the Water Guild, Cold Traders and House Ulanti the Noble House that backs House Escher
-‚ Additional Rules:‚ this section includes new and additional rules usable by House Escher gangs in games of Necromunda, providing Escher players a variety of new options, including Skills, Abilities, and gang-specific terrain
-‚ Weapon Reference Chart:‚ contains a comprehensive weapons reference chart for all weapons and wargear available to House Escher and their allies
-‚ House Escher Gang Tactics:‚ contains a D66 table of Escher Gang Tactics for use in Scenarios
-‚ Dramatis Personae:‚ includes rules for hiring and using three brand-new Dramatis Personae characters in your games of Necromunda

This is an expansion to Necromunda you'll need a copy of the Necromunda Rulebook or the Necromunda: Dark Uprising Rulebook to use the contents of this book.